Testimonials

Customers from all over New York, Suffolk County, and Nassau County are raving about Auto Lease Direct. However, you don’t have to take our word for it. See what they’re saying with these reviews.

Submit your testimonial here:

James D (Yelp)

Mar 03, 2022

Auto Lease Direct is an “Excellent” company to deal with. Ron dealt with the dealership found the car I was looking for with the lowest price and took care of everything. Jose delivered the car reviewed the features. Outstanding service. No need to go anywhere else to lease a car

Dana A (Yellow Pages)

Feb 02, 2022

I could not recommend Auto Lease Direct more. In a time when the number of new cars out there are limited, they had incredible patience while we went back and forth trying to find the exact vehicle I wanted.

The entire process is so easy. Getting a new car delivered to your house and not having to deal with a car sales-person and spend unnecessary hours in a dealership was the best.

Absolutely recommend. 10/10

Anthony Ferrara (Google)

Jan 01, 2022

Had an amazing experience and the process Could not have been any easier! Ron and the crew were so friendly and easy to work with, and helped me get the exact car I was looking for without ever having to leave the house. 5 stars and will be a return customer down the road!

Jennifer Meslin (Yelp)

Dec 12, 2021

What a great company that I wish I found earlier. Painless process of getting a new vehicle, definitely no more dealerships for me! Ron and Jose were great to work with and I highly recommend using Auto Lease Direct for any lease or purchase.

Mariel Shasta (Facebook)

Nov 11, 2021

I actually had such a great experience working with José. Since there’s a car shortage, it really helped to have someone with access to all the dealerships as opposed to working with only 1 dealership. The whole process was seamless. He was very knowledgeable, kept suggesting other comparable cars that I’d be interested in, just to broaden my search, and he shopped around everywhere to get me the best deal. When I tell people the deal I got, they are all floored! The price and trade in value I got were UNMATCHED. I will 100% never work with anyone else for car shopping. Plus he delivered it to me so I never had to leave my house.

Cynthia Parisi (Yelp)

Oct 10, 2021

Can’t say enough good things about Auto Lease Direct!!! They were kind, professional & very patient with me while searching for the best affordable truck for my family and I…after deciding & committing my truck was delivered & sitting pretty in my driveway in less than 2days!! 10/10 recommend.

Alexa Jade (Facebook)

Sep 09, 2021

Ron and his team are amazing and very friendly! Very responsive, reliable, fast, and best deals out there! Couldn’t be more satisfied with the entire process, and will definitely be getting my future cars from ALD again.

John Dnyprowsky (Google)

Feb 02, 2020

There are so many things that I can say about my experience with Auto Lease Direct, Ron Chin, and their team, but one word that comes to mind that sums it all up is spectacular. From the moment that I reached out to Ron to when Jose white-glove delivered my wife’s new car within two days, I was blown away by the provided level of service. The process was painless, very straight forward and the level of care and detail that Jose illustrated during the inspection was stellar. Thank you for your flawless execution. I will use your services and refer to as many of my friends and family as I possibly can.

Linda Zai (Yellow Pages)

Jul 07, 2021

I have been dealing with Ron and his team for many years. Ron has always been honest and upfront with me. He has patience and works diligently to get me what I want at a very reasonable cost. My recent last experience with Ron was exceptional. He offered me a very reasonable price to trade in my vehicle. He guided me through the leasing contract for my new car explaining every step of the way. Ron assured me that my new vehicle would be delivered to my home, which it was very shortly after we agreed upon a contract. Whenever I reach out to Ron in question, whether by phone, email or text, he gets back to me right away. I have dealt with other people in the field and no one comes close to Ron. It’s always a pleasure doing business with Ron and his team.

James Martin (Facebook)

Jun 06, 2021

Purchased a 2021 Nissan Sentra. Everything went smooth. Erika Jones got me my car at the perfect numbers. They won’t beat you in the head. They’ll make sure to get you a great deal. Better than going to the dealer. I’ll be back for my next car.

Mary Hayes (Google)

May 05, 2021

The best lease my mother has ever had. After a deer totaled her car, the gap insurance company tormented her for months. Ron Chin straightened everything out and not only helped her get a new car but now my mother is saving money on her insurance and gas savings. Could not recommend enough! Skip the creepy dealerships and go to Auto Lease Direct 😉

Raheem Soto (Google)

Apr 04, 2021

Great Company and great service!! Thank you Alvin Peters for all your help with helping us with our Car leasing needs. I recommend Auto Lease Direct to any and everyone looking for help with purchasing a vehicle.

Donna Palacio (Facebook)

Mar 03, 2021

Auto Lease Direct is awesome! This is our 5th car with Ron and my husband loves his 2021 Ram Bighorn! Very professional, courteous and fast service. I highly recommend Ron & Jose!

James Walsh (Google)

Feb 02, 2021

Auto Lease Direct could not have been more professional and easy to use! Everyone that I worked with was incredibly attentive and competent, and my car was delivered directly to my home. You will not be disappointed!

Michael Torres (Yelp)

Jan 01, 2021

Ron and Jose from Auto Lease Direct were awesome and super helpful! My wife and I are very happy with the vehicle and lease rates that Ron was kind enough to get us. We went to multiple dealerships and explored a variety of pathways to obtain price quotes. Ron and Auto Lease Direct beat them all. As a first time leaser, Ron was extremely helpful and patient…

Pictures are for illustration purposes only. Payments are based on tier 1 credit. Subject to availability, region and program changes.All specials are with $0 Down, taxes, 1st payment, bank fee and DMV due at signing 10k miles/yr. 4219 Merrick Rd,Massapequa NY 11758 | (516) 442-4141 Licensed & Bonded By New York State CAREERS