Testimonials

Customers from all over New York, Suffolk County, and Nassau County are raving about Auto Lease Direct. However, you don’t have to take our word for it. See what they’re saying with these reviews.

Submit your testimonial here:

David (Google)

Feb 02, 2020

Everyone should be using this place! They don’t play any games. They get you what you want and for the best possible price. Don’t waste your time at the dealership, unless you want to go see the car at the dealer and then order it with Auto Lease Direct! What a pleasant experience! Mike Pierleoni worked with me and I highly recommend him. Thanks Mike!

Sue B. (Yelp)

Feb 02, 2020

It took me almost a year to act on purchasing a new car. We were going to lease, then purchase, then lease. We couldn’t make up our minds. We eventually decided on purchasing and Ron was nothing but helpful through the entire process and I plan on using Ron in the future.

Vil Ortiz (Facebook)

Feb 02, 2020

Forget the dealerships! I received the best offer on the car that I wanted from Auto Lease Direct. It was the most seamless experience. I will only deal with ALD in the future, they are true professionals. My car was delivered right to my driveway and while Ron Chinwas showing me the features of new car, his co-worker was transferring the plates from my trade-in. I could not be happier with my new wheels. Thank you Ron and ALD, I will be recommending ALD to all my friends and family. OUTSTANDING JOB!!!!!

Frances Lettieri-Staiano (Facebook)

Feb 02, 2020

This by far was the best experience I have ever had leasing a car!! I called Ron told him what I wanted never even met him. He answered my calls my text and delivered my car within days!! This is unbelievable! Even my skeptical son was impressed !! Not to mention Jose who delivered the car was so amazing, down to earth, friendly and made the transition so smooth and Easy!! I highly recommend auto Lease Direct and will never go to a car dealership or use anyone else ever again!!!! Thank you so much!!

Jon G. (Yelp)

Feb 02, 2020

If you lease a car with Anyone else your kinda stupid. This was the hands down best experience I have ever had dealing with getting a new car. They made the process simple even when the truck I was looking for was in limited supply. Don’t waste your time with anyone else, talk to Ron and get the best service around!

Iman Dalia (Facebook)

Feb 02, 2020

Mike Pierleoni from Auto Lease Direct was very helpful . The price he quoted the price I paid for the car no hidden fees I got my car delivered to my house I will recommend Mike to family and friends and I will definitely go back and purchase again he gave 150 % customer satisfaction five stars service Thanks

Mike Doti (Facebook)

Feb 02, 2020

Ron made the purchase of my Ram 1500 smooth painless, and very professional. Never in my life purchased a car so effortlessly. Huge thank you, and highly recommend!

Christina P. (Yelp)

Feb 02, 2020

Thank you Auto Lease!!! Ron and his team were able help find the car that fit me and my family’s needs. The whole process was stress and worry free! It was even great when the new car was delivered right to my home after swapping everything over they took my old lease to turn it in for me 🙂 I highly recommend issuing auto lease direct.

Noel Dc (Facebook)

Feb 02, 2020

Thanks to Anthony for all the help he provided us with. He was extremely helpful and knowledgable. He knew exactly what he was talking about and took us through all the steps carefully. He made it possible to take out the dream car my mother wanted. I definitely recommend Anthony. He is a great Sales person and super friendly. He made us feel important and he took all our needs and combined them all into the car we were looking for. Instead of getting ripped off at the dealership and having the Sales people be rude and rush you through the entire process Anthony was very careful and he made it possible to get us a great deal. If you are looking to buy your new car soon then Anthony is the person to go with!!!!

Benni Philip (Facebook)

Feb 02, 2020

Most people consider the car-buying process to be daunting and even stressful, having to deal with rude, pushy sales people at dealerships. However, buying a vehicle through Renny Koshy was truly a pleasure and a breeze! When I relayed the car we were seeking, he was able to locate the precise vehicle in the exact trim and color within a matter of minutes. Not only that, but he was able to offer the car to me for thousands less than the MSRP, and hundreds less than my local dealership was offering (the dealership was even providing me a loyalty discount since I had previously purchased another vehicle with them). If you’re undecided on the type of car that you’re looking for, Renny can assist you with finding the right vehicle that suits your needs – he is able to offer virtually ANY make or model. From beginning to end, he promptly responds to all your inquiries, he is very patient while reviewing all the paperwork that is necessary to complete the purchase, and he prioritizes your complete satisfaction when the vehicle is ultimately delivered to you. Simply put, if you are in the market, whether to buy, lease or trade in your vehicle, and you are searching for a professional that you can trust who will provide you with a very simple, hassle-free experience, you should consult Renny Koshy to fulfill all of your automotive needs.

Bessie Ploumes Kanganis (Facebook)

Feb 02, 2020

I want to thank Mike Pierleoni for making our search for a new car painless. This was our first time leasing and a bit apprehensive, but Mike made it a positive experience. I can’t stress how much my husband and I despise going to dealerships where sales personnel are usually pushy and of course try their best to rip you off. I communicated with Mike via email mostly and took my time reviewing things. I can honestly say that in a few days we had a new car that Mike personally delivered to our house!!! Thank you Mike. We appreciate your time, effort, patience and professionalism!!!! Nick & Vicky

Kathy Rodriguez (Google)

Feb 02, 2020

I am a returning customer for a reason. I find going to the dealers a hassle, especially when you may have several vehicles you are interested in. Auto lease direct is so convenient, a one stop shop if you Will. Mike P. dazzles me with exceptional customer service, quick with responses to email and texts trying to get you the very best price with deals and incentives . There is no chasing him around wondering why you never got a response . I have only great things to say about my experiences with Mike, even when the deal is done he still cares enough to make sure you are happy with your purchase . I feel like you don’t get that level of costumer service from places anymore but you will here with Mike Pierleoni . Forget the dealers and make your life easier . I Highly Recommend This company!!!

Pictures are for illustration purposes only. Payments are based on tier 1 credit. Subject to availability, region and program changes.All specials are with $0 Down, taxes, 1st payment, bank fee and DMV due at signing 10k miles/yr. 4219 Merrick Rd,Massapequa NY 11758 | (516) 442-4141 Licensed & Bonded By New York State CAREERS